•                                                                   $/€10 FLAT RATE SHIPPING COST
  • Safe & Secure shopping
  • Customer Care: support@psofsweden.se / +46155480755
Search:
På svenska In English
Prices in: 

Who are the people behind PS of Sweden?

We are the people who put our hearts and souls into the efforts of bringing our customers new, innovative and exciting products for horse and rider.


Karin Bjärle
CEO and Founder
karin@psofsweden.se
+ 46 (0) 155 - 48 07 55 
+ 46 (0)73 - 069 59 26

Anna Berg
Designer
anna@psofsweden.se
+ 46 (0) 155 - 48 07 55 
+ 46 (0) 73 - 589 61 36

Jenny Nilsson-Muskos
Head of Customer Support
jenny@psofsweden.se
+ 46 (0) 155 - 48 07 55 
+ 46 (0) 73 - 142 31 49
Maja Lindh
Customer Support
maja@psofsweden.se
+ 46 (0) 155 - 48 07 55 
+ 46 (0) 73 - 142 31 49

Sara Hellner
Sales Rep. USA
sara@psofsweden.se
+1 404 414 8464

Randi Phillip
Sales Rep. USA
randi@psofsweden.se 
+1 505 803 4151



 

About us

PS of Sweden is the world leader in the design and production of anatomical bridles. We also offer a wide range of other innovative, unique products for riders and horses that are sold worldwide.

www.psofsweden.se and its responsible business Perfect Sit of Sweden AB is certified according to the requirements for the Certified E-Commerce established by the Council of E-commerce certification to promote safe and secure e commerce, and meets the following requirements per 2015-04-30:

  • The company is not in financial insolvency
  • No serious customer complaints are unresolved
  • The company / site has a privacy policy
  • The site encrypts sensitive payment information
  • Click to partake of the full report. If you believe the company does not live up to these requirements, you can also report it here.

    To the top